Loading...
Home2020-01-24T17:36:31+00:00

DATA MINING &
CLASSIFICATION

EVANA AI automatically recognizes uploaded documents and files and extracts relevant contents. All information is conveniently stored in a virtual life cycle data room, making it available where and when it is needed.

I need a structured life cycle data room

REFINING &
QUALITY ASSURANCE

Automatically generated classification and extraction results can be verified in just one click. All extracted contents are permanently linked to their original source, making them easy to find. Upon request, EVANA experts will ensure diligent quality assurance.

I need to extract usable and accurate data from documents

INTEGRATION &
AVAILABILITY

EVANA 360 allows for the integration of legacy solutions already existing in your company as well as the standardization of data streams. All information is made available within EVANA and in external applications for workflows, reports and data-driven decisions.
I need process automation and data sharing capabilities

ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE FOR THE REAL ESTATE

The benefits of our technology speak for themselves:

  • We bring order to the realm of data chaos.
  • We reduce the required work input.
  • We interconnect different systems.
  • We resolve media disruptions.
  • We give asset management a smart dimension.

AI Pioneers

EVANA is a high-tech pioneer regarding the employment of artificial intelligence in the real estate industry. Our algorithm has been trained with over 20 million relevant data sets so far – and it keeps on learning with every second.

Fully digitized asset management

Our mission is clear: We are determined to provide a fully digital image of real estate asset management in its entirety. Already today, we cross-link all available information on a single platform, allowing numerous tasks to be performed at the touch of a button.

Get to know us:

Our Executive Team

About Us

Our Offices 

ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE FOR THE REAL ESTATE

The benefits of our technology speak for themselves:

  • We bring order to the realm of data chaos.
  • We reduce the required work input.
  • We interconnect different systems.
  • We resolve media disruptions.
  • We give asset management a smart dimension.

AI Pioneers

EVANA is a high-tech pioneer regarding the employment of artificial intelligence in the real estate industry. Our algorithm has been trained with over 20 million relevant data sets so far – and it keeps on learning with every second.

Fully digitized asset management

Our mission is clear: We are determined to provide a fully digital image of real estate asset management in its entirety. Already today, we cross-link all available information on a single platform, allowing numerous tasks to be performed at the touch of a button.

Get to know us:

Our Executive Team

About Us

Our Offices 

PropBlog

To the PropBlog

OUR STORY

EVANA was established in 2015 in Saarbrücken with the aim of driving the digital transformation of the real estate industry. We combine real estate expertise and technological know-how to tackle a key challenge: The software solutions employed in the real estate industry are outdated, slow and cumbersome. This is the issue we address with our team of more than 100 employees in offices throughout Germany.

.

The intelligent solutions provided by EVANA are not an individual achievement. Our team combines technological know-how and real estate expertise for the benefit of our industry

.

OUR STORY

EVANA was established in 2015 in Saarbrücken with the aim of driving the digital transformation of the real estate industry. We combine real estate expertise and technological know-how to tackle a key challenge: The software solutions employed in the real estate industry are outdated, slow and cumbersome. This is the issue we address with our team of more than 100 employees in offices throughout Germany.

 

The intelligent solutions provided by EVANA are not an individual achievement. Our team combines technological know-how and real estate expertise for the benefit of our industry.

QUESTIONS?

Laden...
Unser Unternehmen2020-01-24T17:36:39+00:00

EXTRAKTION &
KLASSIFIKATION

EVANA AI erkennt automatisch die hochgeladenen Dokumente und Dateien, sortiert diese und extrahiert relevante Inhalte. Alle Informationen werden einfach und schnell in einem virtuellen Life-Cycle-Datenraum abgelegt und direkt für die entsprechenden Teams nutzbar gemacht.

Ich benötige einen strukturierten Life-Cycle-Datenraum

VEREDELUNG &
QUALITÄTSSICHERUNG

Das Ergebnis der automatischen Klassifikation und Datenextraktion kann mit einem Klick überprüft werden. Alle ausgelesenen Inhalte sind mit ihrer Ursprungsquelle permanent verlinkt und leicht auffindbar. Auf Wunsch übernehmen Experten von EVANA die Qualitätssicherung.

Ich benötige nutzbare und korrekte Daten aus Dokumenten

INTEGRATION &
VERTEILUNG

EVANA360 integriert bestehende Lösungen Ihres Unternehmen und standardisiert Datenströme. Sämtliche Informationen stehen jederzeit aktuell für Workflows, Reports und datengetriebene Entscheidungen auf EVANA und externen Applikationen zur Verfügung.

Ich möchte Prozesse automatisieren und Daten teilen

KÜNSTLICHE INTELLIGENZ
FÜR DIE
IMMOBILIENWIRTSCHAFT

Die Technologie spricht für uns:

  • Wir bringen Ordnung ins Datenchaos.
  • Wir reduzieren den Arbeitsaufwand.
  • Wir vernetzen Systeme.
  • Wir lösen Medienbrüche.
  • Wir machen Asset Management smart.

Vorreiter in der Künstlichen Intelligenz

EVANA ist technologischer Vorreiter im Bereich künstliche Intelligenz in der Immobilienwirtschaft. Unser Algorithmus hat aus der Verarbeitung von über 20 Millionen relevanten Daten gelernt – und wir trainieren ihn jede Sekunde.

Volldigitales Asset Management

Unsere Mission ist klar: Wir wollen und werden das Asset Management von Immobilien volldigital abbilden. Schon heute vernetzen wir sämtliche Informationen in einer Plattform – und ermöglichen zahlreiche Arbeitsschritte per Knopfdruck.

Lernen Sie uns kennen:

KÜNSTLICHE INTELLIGENZ
FÜR DIE
IMMOBILIENWIRTSCHAFT

Vorreiter in der Künstlichen Intelligenz

EVANA ist technologischer Vorreiter im Bereich künstliche Intelligenz in der Immobilienwirtschaft. Unser Algorithmus hat aus der Verarbeitung von über 20 Millionen relevanten Daten gelernt – und wir trainieren ihn jede Sekunde.

Volldigitales Asset Management

Unsere Mission ist klar: Wir wollen und werden das Asset Management von Immobilien volldigital abbilden. Schon heute vernetzen wir sämtliche Informationen in einer Plattform – und ermöglichen zahlreiche Arbeitsschritte per Knopfdruck.

Lernen Sie uns kennen:

PropBlog

Zum PropBlog

OUR STORY

EVANA wurde 2015 in Saarbrücken gegründet, um die digitale Transformation der Immobilienwirtschaft voranzutreiben. Wir verbinden Immobilien- und Technologie-Knowhow, um ein schwerwiegendes Problem zu meistern: Die Softwarelösungen der Immobilienwirtschaft sind zu alt und schwerfällig. Daran arbeiten wir mit inzwischen mehr als 100 Mitarbeitern in ganz Deutschland.

Die Intelligenz von EVANA ist kein Einzelverdienst. In unserem Team bringen wir Technologie- und Immobilien-Knowhow für unsere Branche zusammen.

.

OUR STORY

EVANA wurde 2015 in Saarbrücken gegründet, um die digitale Transformation der Immobilienwirtschaft voranzutreiben. Wir verbinden Immobilien- und Technologie-Knowhow, um ein schwerwiegendes Problem zu meistern: Die Softwarelösungen der Immobilienwirtschaft sind zu alt und schwerfällig. Daran arbeiten wir mit inzwischen mehr als 100 Mitarbeitern in ganz Deutschland.

Die Intelligenz von EVANA ist kein Einzelverdienst. In unserem Team bringen wir Technologie- und Immobilien-Knowhow für unsere Branche zusammen.

ANFRAGE